Messages

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Outdoor Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Message ~ Mother’s Day

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Easter Sunday Message, April 12, 2020

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday Message

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Message